Term dates

2021/22 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 21st October 2021

  • Half term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Term Time: Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

  • Half term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

  • Term Time: Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term Time: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

  • Half term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

  • Term Time: Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022